Sort:  

hey @cryptoryno33 just want to thank you for the upvote earlier but im also giving you the heads u. your vote carried no weight and there are so many new people not getting this. if you vote more than 10 times in a 24 hour period your 0.01 becomes nothing, im new myself but have spent 4 weeks freakin hours getting with the right educators. if you want a link to my quick start guide let know. Voting with no weight just uses your bandwidth does not gain anyone anything. Just trying to save you weeks of headache :)

Very much appreciated! I have been trying to learn as i go but not fast enough. Without help like this i think many people are going at this as hard as they can but only treading water. Any and all tips are great and so helpful to avoid wasting time and patience learning everything the long way. Any more you have, please feel free to send them my way. I want to have the most impact and bring the most value in an increasing way every day if possible. Also, do my votes hold more power if i wait a few days? Or i only have the same power with 10 votes regardless if i wait 3 days to give them 3x power? Let me know. Thanks again @clivemartin

No worries we all climb if we reach out and help others. I have also a link in my profile to my FB so feel free to send a message. The video I did here will be a good guide and then I have 3 other sources to recommend on the blog I did. Let me know how you find it :) https://steemit.com/education/@clivemartin/6zwuxf-how-to-get-started-in-steemit

Will do. Thank you very much.

Clive I just posted a shout out for you. Hopefully i helped you out. Thank you for your help. Any tips and ideas to keep progress going is greatly appreciated. Cheers!
Resteem, Upvote and whatever else to push this

and while you do that you can listen to my music ;) ayeeee

Haha will do. What brings you to the $10 value?

Hi @cryptoryno33 how are you ??
You've never seen again in my post
Hehehe 😁😁

I am still getting the hang of things. Trying to "learn the ropes" so to speak. Thank you for following up!

Well friend if we are studying something, please continue. May you succeed in getting the science of what you learn.
Always success for you 👍