Powered up for the first time. How much more are my Upvotes worth?

in #vincentb6 years ago

I powered up with 14 Steem today. Can someone please tell me how much that helped me? Upvotes and follows appreciated.

Sort:  

I've been trying to order a pizza since Dec. 2016.

Thats a little scary. Keep upvoting me. Maybe i can get you closer.

hey crypto its me from the other day. everyone begins with about 15 "fake steem" to help new accounts that slowly disappears when you get real steam from doing stuff on the website. unfortuantly for you if you did not already have a large amount of steem the 14 steem you added probably did close to nothing. At the moment i do not know why but each of my upvotes seem to be one cent.

Thank you Snylack! This is all pretty new to me. I appreciate the info. I do extremely well at finding opportunities within anything i am involved with as i understand how it thinks and works. This is very helpful. I believe there can be a very cost and time efficient way to play all of this to make crazy money but i am still paying close attention to see what changes over time. Thank you for your response!

vincentb upvote/followback/upvote/comment so I know who you are and I will upvote all your content

Vincent B. community here

u know it , if you are active doing what needs to be done this will work. Too many peeps just siting

Everybady talkin 'bout upvote diz, upvote dat but ain't NOBODY showin for it

exactly...but im all over it check your posts