Price Prediction for the BIG 4

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hello steemit and the vincentb community this is my first post on this site.
I want to predict some prices of the main cryptocurrencies as i have experienced a lot in the cryptocurrency world. I will be sharing some words for each crypto and the prediction.

!!Before I start I wanted to mention that I will not be posting about Ripple $XRP in the near future because in my opinion it has nothing to do with the reason cryptocurrencies exist. !!

  1. Bitcoin $BTC
    Bitcoin is the main cryptocurrency at this point of time. It is the unstoppable giant. The marketcap is what makes one of the “slow” growing (still alot) but safest investments.
    Prediction: $50.000 by mid-late 2018

  2. Ethereum $ETH
    Ethereum is the first coin to be using smart contracts. Many ICOs are based on Ethereum. The classic when it comes to smart contracts. It can be mined by GPUs which makes it more community friendly.
    Prediction: $6.000 by mid-late 2018

  3. Bitcoin Cash $BCH
    Very unpredictable for me! It has its pros and cons but the main Bitcoin will stay $BTC.
    Prediction: over $4.000 by late 2018

  4. Litecoin $LTC
    The fast bitcoin or the digital silver. It has its main purpose in smaller transactions. Dont get it wrong Litecoin is not a competitor of Bitcoin.
    Prediction: $1500 by mid 2018

I will be posting more predictions and other cryptocurrency related stuff. :))