ABOUT MY SELF....

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians is your boy, your friend, your brother, @elispecial to day am going to be introducing myself..... My names are Thomas Elijah special but most people know me as @elispecial it was gotten from the combination of my two names Elijah special, am an undergraduate of Western delta university which am pursuing a B.sc degree of business administration, am still a teenager who is has great determination in mind.
Am as gentle as a dove and I love helping people and I love praising God.
Every body sees me as a very creative guy who like taking pictures of natural things like the one below I used my phone to capture it .IMG_20180521_084456-01.jpeg
Though you might have seen it in my other post and beside that is not even my best shot.
And I am a trumpet lover and I learnt it by myself without no tutor from the day one till now.
Here are some of my captures IMG_20180521_084456-01.jpeg
IMG_20180520_102903-01.jpeg

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT?
I was introduced to steemit by @geyzee a friend of mine who loves promoting steemit to everyone who he comes across with ,sincerely speaking he is an ambassador of steemit to me , he explained and show me how to use steemit and all the benefits attached to it. I pray God promote and help him...
LONG LIVE STEEMIT🙏