You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are ICO's a good investment?

in #vincentb6 years ago

www.coinschedule.com is a great site to find high quality ICOs, especially the ones in gold at the top. I have serious gains on every ICO I've ever invested in, so I would say it's a pretty damn good investment as long as you do your due diligence.

Sort:  

Is just had a look at coinschedule.com. Man, there are sooo many ICO's and more and more coming out everyday. It's hard to see how all of them will survive long term with so much competition for the same space in many cases.

I'm new on here but thanks a ton for the info. All my crypto currency is tronx at the moment and need to change up

Tron is pretty much a pump and dump.

There are some red flags on that project. Even their white paper is plagiarized. You should look more into it before deciding if you want to keep your there