You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The XXXconnect fever

in #vincentb6 years ago

Yeah... thats why i am going to do what those lending programs do by myself. Yesterday i bought a better bot i already have gunbot but is bagging like everytime. I will spread my funds in diverse options mining, long term holding coins ( the 100times coins) and botting. Put a part of the income in usd or euro. After 2 months. So i have 4 things in crypto if this works i will go with what i wanted and that is giving people who need it the most shares of my income like lendings in lending programs. That is what i wanted to dont want to sell lendings i give them away so those people can can pay their bills. If something works if you know for certain it will work then you dont have to get money you give a portion of your income. I gave my family bitconnect lendings i said doooont put money in it because i cant garanty this what i did when the lending stopped i gave them the money what it was worth in the lending wallet. And i knooow i know if something is too good to be true it is what i did was i watched videos from different people. I did research i ordered the card i went in the x ico and i lost like 9000 dollars it is in the ico now well not all because i got it for 363 and they gave me 150 i was a believer because i thought i get everything back in dollar not bcc coin or bitcoin because they created a deathsentence with that action their coin is dead and money of 1.8 milion people is vaporated. So i dont go all in anymore i start over and devide my wallet. I have to work less because of health issues but i cant i thought another 6 months only 6 months but it is doable because my daily interrest rates were much higher. But i lived crypto i breathed crypto so i went for less profit and more rest. Oh well i start over. 🙈