itissimple: ICO HOQU $HQX - invested 0.3 Bitcoin - update 1

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hello,

I invested 0.3 bitcoin in the HOQU ICO. I don't know how many tokens I will receive, but I will keep track of this and keep you up to date with this investment for a year to see its ROI.

Total coins: 300 million. ICO: 5000 tokens per eth

Jan 11 2018 - Investment 0.3 bitcoin - $4200 - HOQU tokens received: unknown

Sort:  

I see this ICO has had some good reviews and a lot of recent ICO's have done well, so you should make a nice profit. There's always a risk that it will dump when it hits an exchange but that's not a problem if you hodl.

Hey sharpshot, people will always dump in the beginning. I will hodl and keep track of its growth. I will make future posts about exchange listing and first pricing by the market. They have a promising roadmap, but time will tell if they can deliver or not.

Hello @itissimple I didn't heard about this ICO HOQU. I hope it's good to invest. You invested good amount in it. I will take a look. Best from Serbia. :)