KUCOIN shares pays you daily profit they make on transactions! I bought 180 kucoin shares, let see what I get tomorrow!

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I bought 180 shares of KUCOIN shares for $20 a pop to see where it goes. KUCOIN shares will pay out every 24 hour a tiny share of their profit. The more shares you own, the more you get. You can get kucoin shares on the kucoin exchange. You can open an account here.

Currently I own 188 KUCOIN shares, lets see what pay out I get tomorrow. It won't be much but this is definitely a long term hold for the following reasons:

  1. I can see price rising to $100 in the coming months!
  2. Kucoin exchange will list more coins and attract more traders, investor to join the exchange. The more people join, the more trades will be made. More trades means more income on transaction fees. And everyone holding Kucoin shares will get a higher payout.

It could be a win-win situation if you buy now for long term. Hodl for at least 6 months and you will see results!!

What are your thoughts on this? please comment