WHO AM I

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Marco B

Construction worker, Competetive Advanced youth Soccer coach, Entrepenuer, Swing trader, day trader, crypto HODLer, crypto trader. I do it all. Im also trying to make this STEEM blog work as I believe all of us using the vincentb tag are. The problem I see is flat out LAZINESS. Not to many people are willing to work or put in the effort. I got over 100+ followers in less than a week and I can count on 1 hand how many do the work. DO THE MATH!!!! This is actually not hard to do. Ive seen alot of comments and replies on how to fail... but only a handful on how they are willing to succeed. I will be unfollowing most in order to keep the list short and profitable to the team willing to simply upvote team members content, leave a comment and repeat. This way the steem goes to the teamates that are willing to put in the work and will see the fruits of the labor and build STEEM. I will still be hunting for additional teamates willing to put in the work. Thank you... PEACE........RaiBlocks :)

Sort:  

Great;)

You got a 4.01% upvote from @chasad75 :) If you want more for your new posts follows me and do upvotes for my latest posts. :)

done as soon as my STEEM recharges Im on all your posts with upvotes and comments

i have started following you and will upvote and comment

Hey bro i saw that youtube video too good reminder. And Bro you are the mother freakin Don you are what you think you are and i hear what your saying people complain about there poor lifes and sit back thinking its going fall from the sky. NOOO you got be a lion and take freakin ACTION which you are bro I encourage you too keep going come and bounce with me I have a plan and people like you are a pleasure to have as a friend so come on over hit my facebook link in my profile send me a message let me share whats happening :)

Hey bro do you want send me an FB friend request? Here to support ya? :)

well said i do comment and upvote aswell but to many lazy people in this world but im sure we will get to where we want to be with time and patience i will comment all your posts and upvote

vincentb upvote

hi i have started following and will comment and upvote please do the same cheers

Hi! Very good! Done. And upvoted all of your posts.

this works if everyine works together tbh

Im glad you are working so hard for your food.

Thats a Boss ring

thanks man its actually hand made only a few made

Good points, following, enjoying the ride and upvoting all day!

amazing post in anger.Rock

RaiiiiBlocks

lets make this work

on my second blog i have a tip on a quick easy way to do your profile pic and banner. Permission to post here get yourself branded you will be a big strength in this community :)

post whatever will never deny anyone trying to make extra cash as long as its legit

Forward to 3 minutes if you need a simple way of doing your profile picture and cover :) thanks for permission @marcob from the saxophone man and thanks for your support hope you got the message earlier :)

vincentb upvote. thanks for the support!

Vincent b upvote 👍

I am not in a huge rush to ramp it up - for now its weekly posts and uvotes, but will do more in the future.
vincentb upvote