Youtubers That Have Made Me Money! Crypto/Stocks #3

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Kunal Desai
Bulls On Wall Street

This guy is just full of energy. The way he explains everthing on his channel, really makes things easy. His energetic and down to earth approach really gets you focused and learning how to trade Cryptos and Stocks. My favorite is "Banking on ETFs". There is literally so much information on his channel and with most videos being 45-1hr long, his style keeps you in tune and before you know it the lesson is over and your scrambling to watch the next one. Him and his crew put out a daily watchlist and he is definitely a must on twitter. Again no links to any of these suggestions DO YOUR DUE "D" and look everyone up, do the foot work as I dont get paid for any of these honarable mentions. Look him up, smash my upvote, leave a comment so I know who you are and I will follow you back and upvote ALL your content. I will give you another that has made me money tommorrow...Peace!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing:) please follow my post and upvote ..greatly appreciated lets follow each other and be a buddy :)

Im on it baby, will work on all your posts

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!