Youtubers That Have Made Me Money! Crypto/Stocks #4

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Ricky Gutierrez
TechBud Solutions

This guy is into everything. Stocks, swing trading, buy/sell cars, real estate, mentorship. Tons of his great content. Really teaches you his strategy on the stock market. Also teaches you what he does what and how he buys and sells high end vehicles. This is a great start to entrepreneurship and really what got me going.. Again DO YOUR DUE "D", no affiliates here, so Look him up, smash my upvote, leave a comment so I know who you are and I will follow you back and upvote ALL your content. I will give you another that has made me money tomorrow...Peace!!! Go find him.

Thanks

Sort:  

Great vincentb Upvoted

Hey follow for follos so we can help eachother out

u got it and I will upvote/comment all your content hope you do the same

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree