Hey, lets test Vincent idea and join the vincentb team ! Presentation post.

in #vincentb6 years ago

This is my first presentation post on steemit.

Sorry guys the rest of my post will be half English and half French.

Alors voilà tout à l’heure je suis tombée sur la vidéo de Vincent Briatore sur youtube. C’est un crypto gourou que je suis et qui propose souvent des astuces intéressantes et potentiellement lucratives. C’est aussi l’un des youtubers les plus originaux qui ne se contente pas de recycler les sujets des autres mais qui propose sa propre opinion et fait ses propres recherches. Et dans la vidéo d’aujourd’hui son idée était de créer une communauté d’entraide sur steemit autour d’un mot clef que je vous laisse découvrir.

Et puis je me suis dis pourquoi ne pas me lancer et commencer un blog sur les sujets qui me passionnent. Et me voilà en train d’écrire mon premier post un samedi soir à minuit par une froide nuit de janvier et à la lueur d’un feu de bois. Pas vraiment ce que j’imaginais faire de mon Saturday night fever, comme quoi la vie est pleine de surprises mais ça c’est une autre histoire.

En plus de ma passion pour les cryptomonnaies j’envisage de vous faire partager d’autres de mes centres d’intérêts comme la psychologie, la santé au naturel, les voyages, la lecture et pourquoi pas, soyons fous….. des recettes de cuisine !!!!

J’espère que ça vous plaira et que vous serez nombreux à me lire. Et si vous voulez en savoir plus sur le projet de Vincent regardez sur youtube sa vidéo du 6 janvier 2018.

Bonne chance à toute l’équipe et n’hésitez pas à nous rejoindre.

So, some minutes ago I watched Vincent Briatore's video on YouTube. He is a crypto guru that I follow and who often proposes interesting and potentially lucrative tricks. It is also one of the most original youtubers that doesn’t just recycles others’ topics but who proposes his own opinion and makes his own researches. And in the today’s video his idea was to create a community of mutual help on steemit around a keyword which I let you discover.

And then I told myself why not to begin a blog on topics that fascinate me. And here I am writing my first post one Saturday evening at midnight on a cold night of January and in the light of a wood fire. Not really what I imagined to make of My Saturday night fever, saying that the life is full of surprises but that’s another story.

Besides of my passion for cryptocurrencies I intend to share with you others of my interests like psychology, natural health, travels, reading and why not, let us be crazy ...recipes!!!!

I sincerely hope it will please you and that you will be many to read me (mostly in french because my English is terrible). And if you want to know more about Vincent's project look on YouTube at its video of January 6th, 2018.

action-2277292_640.jpg
Good luck to all and join the team !