What about the stock market ?

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

If your not down with robinhood, I don't know what the fuck you been looking at. I'm not a stock guy, not yet. I like the crypto! This shit is revolutionary though, free stock trading should of been a priority a long time ago. It's only on your phone now but, website in the works and a list to get in. Anyway. Use my link signup and we both get some free stock, why not!
I like the direction of things. Peer to Peer

Join Robinhood and we'll both get a share of stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free. Make sure you use my link.
http://share.robinhood.com/georgeg17

Sort:  

Bro, the link doesn't work...

Not Found
The requested URL /referral/georgeg17/ was not found on this server.

Has to be done on a phone

What deposits does it take?

I use usd from my bank account. Look at that robinhood going into crypto NOW. FUCK YEAH!!