You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin predictions summary

in #vincentb6 years ago

Well, my personal stance is to stand back and wait for the market to start improving again, and that's because I'm locked up in coins that have lost value. I'm out of fiat and I don't want to add any more to my trading account.
Also I'm not confident that Haejin's calls are going to see too much upward momentum due to the current correction. Some may, but it's hard for me to gauge which. I'm locked up in ADA, OAX, and especially XVG and XLM.
I'm okay with being stuck. I'm learning in the meantime. With the exception of OAX I'm expecting to hold these for a while.

For you, now is a great time to improve your spreadsheet with the date of Haejin's post along with the price of the coin at that time. And keep updating and occasionally post links to your updates in his threads. It would be a very valuable service for his readers, of which there are many.