Who's got vinyl? Iggy Pop American Nightmare bootleg

in #vinyl6 years ago

IMG_0773.jpg

Another boot!

IMG_0774.jpg

a mix of live recordings from different dates and places

And clear vinyl too!
IMG_0775.jpg

I love the colored/clear vinyl ones

IMG_0776.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 22.16% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @rossfletcher!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Nice, love the clear vinyl !!! So far we have a community of TWO ... but we keep it going, sorry I was absent this past weekend.... I will catch up.

Colored used to be so rare. I never saw it at all when i was younger. I think the first one i had was Grand Funk Railroad. It was yellow. I sold that one though.

2 vinyl junkies!