who gave us blockchain?

in #violence7 years ago

For some odd reason it seems to me that we have been left here on earth to retard.

In a time past we were more advanced technologically than now.

But we have been retarded and brought back in time, in other words.

all these new technologies were here before, then taken from us.

As we rebuild and continue on this human journey, keep your spidey scences open.

The same that bring us life and peace, bring us war and death.

large.jpg

Sort:  

You will need to remove the image or replace one of the tag with nsfw
Hint.
Welcome on your first day.
Edited. yet you ignored my message.

Sorry i never noticed that this was the post that ran my repuation number soo low. As i scrolled threw my posts i guess thia one was hidden. Any way you can unvote that flag?

No this wasn’t.
There are other posts of yours that got Resteem get blasted. During a scammed.
This was 13 days ago! This is because you never check your reply message.

Im here for the long haul. Bud
Thx for the feed back

This guy was a scammer
https://steemit.com/@accounttransfers
It happen that your posts were Flagged among all his posts as he resteeming your posts into his page.

Thx man well. Im still learning. And i guess the excitement of being new at this has got the best of me. I have to keep up with my replies for sure. So theres no way some one can messege mw directly and alert me that im in the wrong before they flag me besides the reply?huh.

The image is already categorize as nsfw means 'not safe for work' or 'not safe to be viewed at work'. Comply by the rules @urbansteemers. Since you're a newbie I will give you an upvote the time you change the tag into nsfw.

yeah i gotta tag it better next time. I was not aware of the nsfw thing. My bad. I paided dearly. This post shot me down to 8 on my reputation number.

Is there anyway to edit this post or retag it??? Yelp everyone flagged me!