The Grand win. A viral photo on Facebook.

in #viral6 years ago

Ann Gabhart shared the picture of her niece, who become free of cancer after 969 days. She is going to celebrate her victory over cancer at St. Judes. I am going to tell you that this image received 1,677,978 LIKES and 56,321 people give her their BLESSING.

Source

Sort:  

Cancer is one thing that I hope we get closer to solving with AI and better machine learning algorithms. I lost my father in 1999, just a month before the millennium, to this terrible disease. I pray that Kaelyn will continue to share many more anniversaries of this wonderful prognosis.

thanks for your comments . May you father soul be at rest. RIP :(

She is very lucky. I am praying for her that she may live for hundred of years. She really fight with Cancer.

Yes. :) Same wishes from my side for her

Hello @atiqur. I upvoted you i hope you also do that and support each other on steemit