Am I Deprived? Well, The Answer Lies Between The Tits I Did Not Touch, Because They Were So Small

in #virginity8 years ago (edited)

Yes. With that I'm meaning to say that just because I haven't had sex doesn't mean I am totally deprived.


I did not have sex with double A's, which means that double D's might be the only tits I fuck, and that's beautiful.


It's beautiful to be a virgin. So many options and so little dirtiness.


Thank you :)


- deprivedvirgin


                              Uncensored Source

Sort:  

So, if 5% of breasts are illegal to show (nipples), then 95% (the rest), which is more than 5%, should also be illegal to look at because it's much, much more! So, how can less percentage of something be more illegal than more of it?!

Checkmate, censorship!

i always find it funny, when people choose to not have sex but then talk about it.

If you want sex, why don't you get it. Not having or experiencing it does not make you better at it.

Talking like a perv and claiming to being a vergin kinda does not make sense together. Sex is like any other experience, the earlier you experience it the better and you won't be able to be a good lover just by thinking or reading about it.

I wish you good luck!

Nipples, aaaahhh...