Tour de VIRTUAL REALITY

in #virtualreality7 years ago (edited)

For all those who know me, they know how detached I am from technology and Elon-Musk-like advancements that will bring us to Mars in the near future. They will, I am sure of it.
Inspired by this show called "Black Mirror" that gave me such inception-like moments, couple of weeks back a good friend of mine showed me how to use the VR headset and create my own reality. The experience was fantastic. I enjoyed drawing shapes and playing around so much that I went to Hub Zero in Dubai a couple of days ago with another group of friends to go through a group VR experience inspired by the "Ghostbusters" film.
Some screenshots include:

New Sketch_04.png

New Sketch_04.png

New Sketch_02.png

I wish I was able to upload videos for everyone to see how child-like these moments can be. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @sondzik! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs Japan


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sondzik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!