Well guess I'll give it a shot!

in #vision7 years ago

Hey, what's up everyone! I am learning everyday about this whole cryptocurrency world. I gotta say, this is really powerful and amazing concept for young entrepreneurs. Me having a serial entrepreneur mind state; I can see how ethereum and steemit can be huge for marketing and promotion. I really would like to see how this could help with media promotion, products, as well as establishing a brand. I plan on using steem to be the platform to show my journey of all of the future start ups I plan on launching!

Thanks for reading,
Kenny

Sort:  

Congratulations @mitchellfinesse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!