A visit to Lahore

in #visit5 years ago (edited)

Lahore is called the heart of Pakistan.People of Lahore are very open hearted.They are very famous for eating different dishes.They love hospitality.In Pakistan ,its a very popular saying that if you didn't visit Lahore ,you didn't come in the world.There are so much historical places in Lahore like Badshahi Masjid,Minar-e-Pakistan,Quaid Library,Mughal Emperor's tombs,Data Darbaar etc and many more.Lahore is the capital of punjab.
Few years ago ,I went to Lahore.There,I enjoyed a lot.I visited Data Darbaar and many other places of Lahore.I took some selfies there.I also shared these selfies on my Facebook account.Its my original content and here I decided to share those selfies with you.I hope you all will like these pics.
I also shared this pic on hyperspace.

https://hyperspace.app/post/5cc3535de9d3680007289336?asset=l2JJ1YbCS

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.54% upvote from us for your 720 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!