Visualshots : Sweet smile this morning

in #visualshots3 months ago

IMG20240225064853.jpg

IMG20240225064917.jpg

Hi my friends, we meet again in the visual Shots community which we love together with the aim of me to post For almost two or three days I have been doing posting activities so that my friends don't get bored because all this time I have been continuously doing it all for the sake of togetherness in terms of my activities as Members of our community 😁

The sunrise has been seen and nature which was previously dark is now bright and clear to us what was previously dark in our view, my friends

All my friends, this morning I took several photos of the portrait of a sweet smile this morning that was captured by a fisherman who was doing activities at sea with The activity is catching fish using boats and traditional fishing gear, namely fishing nets

IMG20240227074058.jpg

My friends, below there are several other photos that I have compiled, including the following, my friends

IMG20240227074052.jpg

IMG20240227074021.jpg

IMG20240227074003.jpg

IMG20240227073957.jpg

IMG20240227074101.jpg

IMG20240227074030.jpg

62940cd6-a977-455b-89e2-3edadbf308c9.jpg

That's it my friends for my post this time and good luck meeting you again in the next post

Sincerely fanigunawan

Sort:  

!discovery shots
!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @fanigunawan

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @fanigunawan

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 9/25



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(6/10) tipped @fanigunawan

Interesting bull shape that! New type to me, must be designed for the area I guess

Yes, in my area it's called Bot Dompeng. In your area, what kind of bot is it?

Here in Thailand I’m too far away from the ocean unfortunately… I need to get back out there!

This is the closest I get most days, towboats on the river right outside of Bangkok:

Wow, very interesting... What a big ship to use as a fishing business too, right?

Some of them double as trawlers, but these smaller ones are ferrying rice only

Ooohhhh The business is also great 👍 if it's a bit difficult here where I live, it's a bit difficult to get job opportunities, so the people here are forced to go into the sea

As for Europe I used to have different sailboats, as well as that 52 foot old commercial vessel that we used for living in now & then, it was a great way of getting out of the city on a budget :-)