You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE 3

in #viva6 years ago

Hi @eirik. Declining payout for our audit updates seems like the ethical thing to do.
The best help you can provide is spreading the word that we are making progress. We also post these updates on the forum at forum.vivaco.in and Basecamp. Links to our updates will also be posted on Twitter.

Sort:  

Hey merej,

If ETH confirmations are completed does that mean that the ETH deposit I made previously, which was wrongly added as ETHEREUM, is now correctly fixed?

Thanks.

Hi @eirik - when it comes time to do the individual audits you should be able to cross reference your information with what we were able to compile for the consulting tool. If there are discrepancies then you will talk with our team for further discovery.

Thanks.

I"m not involved in the VIVA coin at all, but I just want to say how impressed I am with the way you are handling all this. I can't imagine all the work and stress this has caused. I hope you eventually share your insights out of this effort when it is all over.