Functional diagram for the first Spanish crypto wallet on the VIVA economic engine!

in #vivacoin7 years ago (edited)

Here's just a rough sketch. I Still need to use pro diagramming software, just haven't had time to look into different options. That and I was drawing this at 6 AM, tired, and wanting to not stare at a screen for some time.

So for the spanish Viva wallet I thought about making it more than just wallet. We have so many already. Viva will be different. This spanish version is focused on remittances and will have 3 sections:

  1. The wallet itself allowing to send and receive funds.
  2. Educational information. This could include a broad range of topics from how to secure your coins to learning how to trade.
  3. The built in TradeQwik exchange.

Not all elements are added. Again, this was the very first sketch or iteration for the app.

What do you guys think?

I accept constructive and destructive criticism.

Note: I understand that there are other wallets in Spanish, but they are not specifically designed for Viva remittances within the Viva economic engine.

Sort:  

I like the flow, and the education part a lot!

Glad you like it! I believe that education is an important aspect to include in a wallet. :)

Good point!