You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry in the VIVA whitepaper contest

in #vivacoin7 years ago (edited)

professional! thanks for the input, I am just recently reading again those viva posts... i have to say... it is not easy to understand .. but you seem to make it easier! (oh, yes, i need more time to read it, :p) GREAT STUFFS!! Resteemed!

Sort:  

It is a complicated subject. I'm still trying to come to grips with all the subtle details myself. If I managed to simplify things a bit and make it easier to understand, then I've accomplished my mission!

The resteem is much appreciated, thanks!

If it makes you feel any better, so am I. There are bits that have to be fluid and responsive and considering the total system impact of small changes sometimes makes my head swim.

That said, you did a really awesome job here. I don't usually add steemit posts to my bookmarks, but yours is a new book mark.