You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's written on the Wall; a Star is Born - mixed media VIVArt by @mariandavp

in #vivacoin7 years ago

Aw I see. Sorry about injury :-S
I have not use Steemit since like 5 months ago. I just powered down everything. I hated myself for what i became - crypto prostitute... major cognitive dissonance between monetary system hater and capitalist Steemit toady attention seeker for steem dollars. That was not who I am. Bad addiction imposed by personal financial difficulties. Also couldn't stand that capitalist power structure of whales and investors exploiting content creators and authors for potential investment buck. The investment they have treated with no consideration or respect. All they want is content creators, artists and programmers to do stuff for them and their investment.
Mr N can put his gold ring up his ass (while he has been doing fuck all, watching all of us evolving platform for him).
That fucking gold ring was a final moment for me. I won't be Ted's crypto capitalist whore no more. Fuck his SBD.
Btw, we can still go for a coffee in Exarchia one day. Take care miss