You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to VIVA, part 5 : VIVA CAN? You bet!

in #vivacoin7 years ago

okay, good that i asked. i am looking for steemit-related events in usa this year and came accross springsteem. i believe you end up coming out strong when it eventually happens. Do you know of any other events happening in usa this year? I have heard of steemstock and summer steemit workshop!

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment!

@alechahn puts on a festival in Tijuana called Imperfectu and they are accepting Steem Dollars this year if I recall correctly but I'm not sure. It's been awhile since I've paid much attention to the USA, but TJ is practically a suburb of San Diego.

I'm an American ex-pat living in Mexico and our entire business revolves around bringing crypto currencies to Latin America. I've had my head down so much I haven't thought to look up and look around. But I'll ping you if I find anything.

Easiest way to chat with me is to come over to https://chat.vivaco.in I pretty much live there 24/7.

okay, i have been trying to learn about viva. @deanliu commented it to be good stuff. in my case though, i still new to cryptostuff. steemit opened my eyes more to it. since steemit, i have different and lost one pc in the process. i am reading about viva currently. i hope to be there at the beginning. i seem to be always late since i have start cryto or blockchain enthusiasm. i will visit you in chat soon! thank you for your effort here.

You're very welcome and I hope to see you soon!