Vivid Dream

in #vivid6 years ago

I had a vivid dream.

A group trapped in a warehouse; outside zombies flocked.
They begged for deposits on their account through donation letters so they can withdraw money from a nearby bank. They survived without the donation selling something edible to people. I can't comprehend yet how there's still trade while there's the undead lurking in their premise.

The story went even crazier as a pope revealed his evil persona. On the next scene, a baleen whale opened its mighty mouth and bit through a floating punished guy as commanded by Death.

I surely thought, while I was sleeping, it was the continuation of the American Gods TV series. I just woke up in awe of how that story was so clear with the mentions of names and a cinematic telling like I was really watching a series.

They say dreams reflect your pressing desires and that made me realize what is it.

I need money in my bank account! Sweldo na please. 😂😂😂 -josh saliot