Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-12

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to part-12 of our Poultry Farming Business update on @Dtube. We are about to finish our 5th Batch after a couple of updates.

I am going to share our Tuesday afternoon activities. In the video you will find me as a farmer and how I am working on our poultry farm.

20180918_155508.jpg

Our chicken are now enough big and ready for sell. Recently the price of chicken have raised and So we are very happy but hope it will rise more. I am also planning to bring @SchoolForSDG4 children here so they learn more about farming and participate with the work as volunteers.

20180918_152623.jpg

The have a good floor so far as we changed their litter recently. So it is dry enough for them. In the video you will see how I am managing the poultry farm's litter. You will also watch how I am giving water for them.

20180918_160137.jpg

20180918_161017.jpg

You will also watch how I am giving water and feed for the chicken. I hope you will love to watch the video and also enjoy the update from our friendship poultry farming business.

To watch more previous parts


Watch Part-1

Watch Part-2

Watch Part-3

Watch Part-4

Watch Part-5

Watch Part-6

Watch Part-7

Watch Part-8

Watch Part-9

Watch Part-10

Watch Part-11

Read More about me and my projects


Alal, A Sugarcane seller

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-11

by @azizbd

Today we arranged weekly fruits for our kids

by @azizbd

My Thursday With @WomenEmpowerment (13 September 2018)

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-10

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

The chickens are getting so big! I guess they are almost ready for sale. Thanks again for another great update on our chicken farming business! 👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

We sold some of them and their average weight was 1.40 . so we will continue to sell as well as feed them too. Hope everything is going well as finally the price increased in the market. Thank you for following the updates.

Your chickens seems so happy @azizbd
The chicken litters by the way can be sold as fertilizer too.

Yes we could sell, we are fighting for land on court and if we get the land, may be we can use the litter there and also grow fruits in the land for kids too.

Hope for the best dear @azizbd

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.202 which ranks you at #2707 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2708).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #90.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

OMG! I should follow you. I"m planning to live in the small farm I bought and start planting vegetables and raising animals including chicken. I should learn from you.

You got a 59.67% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd!