My DMT Experience - Entities, Other Worlds, Awe, Fear, Ego Death, and Realizations

in #vlog6 years ago


This video contains my experience with DMT, dimethyltryptamine, a powerful and sacred medicinal compound, known throughout history to bring the consumer into altered states of being and awareness.

My story is a wild ride, so tune in and enjoy! I also mention what I gained from this experience, and what I believed it truly meant for me.

If you have any questions, leave them below and I'll try to answer them!

Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man this is a really good video. I was imagining your trip as you were talking. I've never taken DMT but I have had some pretty intense lucid dreams that seem similar to DMT trips described by people.

that's beautiful bro! and yes bro that must be from the DMT we produce at night through the pineal..it's our spiritual connection to the infinite!

Psychedelics are the best. I think mushrooms are my favorite of everything that I have had. They don't have quite the punch of DMT (or even acid for that matter) but at high doses they can get pretty weird lol.

It is interesting that the "tunnel" effect is so common among users. The fleshy gears that you mention is the reason that I am writing this though. I have, no bullshit, seen something remarkably similar and, unlike tunnels, that is an oddly specific thing to see. I can't say if that means anything but it is a little weird. Did your gears, by chance, have things that looked like little gems set into their tissue?

That's amazing! I can't really recall seeing those gems, but just remember the vast machine style features of the "tissue". It was willdddd. That's so awesome you saw something similar...that's why I wanted to share this video...as a way we can all connect and learn more. Thanks for sharing!

Haha No problem. I have always been a fan of psychedelics and all the weirdness that comes with them.

Sounds intense! I wonder what it is exactly that creates these visuals that we see or the place that 'we go' when we take this trip. My whole spine vibrates with energy whenever I have gone there ;]

My best guess is that it's happening in the pineal. If we are just a photon of light inhabiting this human body (our vehicle for this material realm), then we can assume that we can instantly transport anywhere through the quantum field. It's also possible that we stay right here on Earth and are experiencing more of the dimensions of this planet. Thanks for sharing bro...I believe the more we talk about these experiences the more we can discover!

Hey man, awesome story. I wrote a book called "Mushroom Medicine" about my experience with a hero dose of psilocybin mushrooms. Glad to hear about your adventure

amazing and great, I really liked your video telling your experiences. drugs open our mind and give us possibilities that in a normal state we would not achieve, reflect and do better things.

Congratulations @bryandivisions! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!