c0ff33 vlog 201017

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

This week I get it up earlier then usual ;-) As far as my vlogs go this is almost coherent, possibly entertaining and I keep the um er count below the 100 level.

c0ff33vlog2011017.png

Busy at work, Mac os high sierra keeps baking the Pro but somehow the wonders of Apple have bestowed beta updates on it - no idea how but I aint complaining. Mr Nellis has much to tell us..They're creepy and they're kooky, Mysterious and spooky,
They're altogether ooky, The Addams Family. (That's what he was singing) Bob bell managed to throw together another visual feast vlog - which considering he was ill last weekend is incredible #legend

And for the first time since may I discover where the buttons are to turn the car interior lights on #itsnearlychristmas

You can watch it all below

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

JoinSteamfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=158
It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

Check out this post https://steemit.com/steemfest2/@dylanhobalart/break-the-steem-blockchain-nov-5-2017-round-2 based around SteemFest2 the concept is people who can not attend themselves can be extra active on Steemit during SteemFest to support the event.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

Sort:  

Nice my dear friend

Thank you for taking the time to look and comment :-)

Great post! Congratulations

Thanks for your continued support and always taking the time to comment :-)

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @c0ff33a. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow) . Click The Bot Token To Buy Steem That Tokens.


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

This post has received a 0.7 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @c0ff33a

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @c0ff33a.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!