How I, William May begin my journey with cryptocurrency & Invested into steamit.

in #vlog6 years ago


This is my 2nd video on Dtube and steamit. Just taking a few moments in the beginning of the video that thank everyone that supported me on my very first post and thank everyone in the community for allowing me to join.

I tell a quick story about how I got introduce to cryptocurrency and how blockchain peaked my interest. Since I'm am a Realtor, I believe that blockchain will revolutionize the world in years to come.

Since I'm new to the community I was asking would people be interested in knowing more about Los Angeles the different places I've been in sites I've seen. I share some photos of the Grove in Los Angeles. If that's something that people would like please leave comments below. Also I was thinking about maybe doing short stories of my life and give tips four other real estate agents how they can become better agents. Love to know your thoughts and feedback looking to make more Post in the future!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 3.20% upvote from @booster courtesy of @c21willie!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Good to have you back again William!

I truly believe that you've something to offer to Steemit and Dtube!

Bring it on man!!

btw.. I don't know much about Propy (PRO) and certainly I need to look into it.

Happy Sunday :)

nathanmars, I'll put it on a list of things to do I'll make a video about it in the next few days

Looking forward to it my friend:)

Welcome back William...All the best 😍😍

jahangirwifii, It's good to be back I appreciate the love!

I agree I think blockchain tech will revolutionize nearly every aspect of life the more people adopt the tech and put their trust in the blockchain 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

alexabsolute, Exactly that's what I'm saying between all of us in this community we can make this go mainstream!

Yes indeed, time to get promotion moving 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS