You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding value to life by making a difference #keepfocus

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

I must say I DO agree with this video. Stagnation is a TRAP! There is no such thing as stagnating, either we go back (rot) or we move forward (progress).

So I get your message bro :) BY the way, can I add - NO STRUGGLE, no progress... Just to round it up :) How is your day by the way? are you living somewhere in Africa? I would definitely want to visit as just the pure thought of it makes me feel exotic around my heart, must have been there in one of my past lives!

Sort:  

And I've just realized you are under rep of 60. Maybe you'd want to participate in my challenge, find it on my wall if you want to

@enjoyinglife. thank you very much, sorry for replying you late because I had issue with my account so that was why I could not reply on time