Visit with me Montserrat (Catalonia, Spain)! Vlog #11

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtube family!

As you know, I live in Barcelona for 1 year. I like big cities because there is always something to do or see but I also like to visit Catalan villages.

Today, I propose a virtual tour of Montserrat!

20181020_140740.jpg

20181020_162513.jpg

The Benedictine Monk retreat at Montserrat offers you some of the most spectacular mountain views of Catalonia. You will learn about the holy grotto where visitations by the Virgin Mary were reported, the World famous Montserrat Choir boys recitals along with details on the mountain walks with breathtaking views. I took a day trip to Montserrat recently with my mum and this video summarizes the highlights of what we experienced.

bitmoji-20181021032050.png

Enjoy the video! And if you like this video, feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the new flamingirl's adventures!

Much love from Spain <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great shots and glad to discover your account and find more awesome cyrpto babes on the platform! I've never been to Spain but I NEED to gooooo xo

That looks like a knight made from stone.

20181020_162513.jpg

I like your imagination! But you are right! =D

I loved every part of Barcelona, but I am sad to miss this beautiful sight. The mountains looked spectacular and a bit like Rocky Mountains in the States :) I also heard a lot about Cadaques, which is home to Dali Museum-House. You should visit if you haven't.
Greetings from Cape Town :)

Yes it looks like an American movie decor !!! It's amazing and rather unexpected as a landscape for the region! You should come back to visit it =)
I have already visited the village of Cadaques, it's beautiful. But not yet the museum, it's my next step ^^

Nice place you here istanbul is very beautifull city if you intrested visit the Turkey..i hope you enjoing fun here is to much.

Istanbul is one of the cities that I really want to visit !!! Soon I hope, because I have been told good things about this city and I think I would like it a lot!

Yes here a lot of good things...

You are very beautiful 👩 @flamingirl

Thank you so much my friend!!! =)

Hi, @flamingirl!

You just got a 0.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Beautiful!!! great stunning view! I'll definitely add this on my bucket list! Thanks for sharing pretty flamingirl :)

Wow so breathtaking scenery .. I really appreciate your video, beautiful. I wish I could go there someday,. have a great day @flamingirl

OMG, this is so beautiful place, wish I can visit

pretty cool! I have been there, it is a really interesting place, I enjoyed it there ;)

so beautiful

I CAN NEVER SEE THIS ON JEW TUBE