🎬 [EN, ES, FR] MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA Number 4!!! THE THIRD REASON TO COME!!! 🔥🔥🔥

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi my Steemians friends,

Today I share with you this video to give you the THIRD REASON TO COME in MY NEXT MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA!!!

Click on the link to see:

☆ the FIRST REASON to COME! https://steemit.com/vlog/@flamingirl/hm0rgmxm
☆ the SECOND REASON to COME! https://steemit.com/vlog/@flamingirl/kxi56uje

• All my videos are in 3 languages: ENGLISH, ESPAÑOL AND FRENCH! Enjoy my friends! =D

Feel free to COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM THIS VIDEO to grow the STEEMIT TEAM!!! Thanks for your support and see you soon!!!

Xoxo from Barcelona
@flamingirl with love ♡


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are nice greatful video , thanks for your informstion , good job .

I recieved your post resteem on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Follow my blog @powerupme

Thank you for this nice message. I follow your blog and I wish you good luck on Steemit! Do not forget that the secret is to work hard every day to offer original content and quality! That's what the Steemit community wants! =)

Bonne chance pour le meeting.
Dommage que pour l'instant steemit n'a pas encore une bonne visibilité, mais je trouve déjà que tu t'en sors bien.
Avec le temps cet plateforme devrait être de plus en plus populaire, je l'espère bien-sure.

ho ho from Ukraine🙏🙏🙏you are beautiful😊

Thanks a lot my Urkrainien friend =)

Great video again dear @flamingirl. The Steemit Meetup will be EPIC!!! See you on Saturday

I train harder every day to improve my videos. And soon I'll be able to make video editing like you =) Oh yes!!!! The meetup will be FANTASTIC!!!! See you Saturday!

You killing it already!!! Look at you my first real-life-DTube friend! ;-)

I can do better!!! It motivates me to go further and further my real-life-DTube friend! =D

@flamingirl check out @tanbay his latest video about female Dtubers https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/erpmds5z I am quite sure you will show up in his May report!

I look at this immediately! Thanks for share =)

You're so pretty! :) :) Wish I could come but it's just so far though. Haha :D

Thank you so much my friend! Where do you live ?

I'm from Philippines :D

Indeed, it's a bit far! With my friend @hauptmann we will try to do a Dlive for all the Steemians who are far away! =) So stay connected

YAAY!!! Thanks :) We'll be looking forward to that :)

Now..... You're so pretty; well done for your relentless efforts in helping the steemit community grow

Thank you for your nice message my friend. I follow your blog and I voted your drawings which are amazing! You are an incredible artist! Congratulations and good luck on Steemit =) Steem on! <3

Thanks so much dear... I'm most honoured to have you upvote and follow my blog; i can't express how grateful I am...... Thanks once again

It won't be a surprise if there will be 5th or 10th times because it seems that you're enjoying it. Keep it up @flamingirl!

Yes I like people and sincere and authentic human relations! So it will not be the last =) Thank you for your comment my friend!

Sounds awesome, unfortunately it's too soon... but I'll be in Spain at the end of May, maybe make another one then :P

@tanbay Barcelona?

No Madrid :/

End of May you said, right? For how long? Will be in Madrid from June 7th until 9th.

29th of May until the 6th of June, so close!

Ahhhhh... well there is always a second chance. Let's see where and when. Have a great day

@tanbay: Next stop Barcelona! =D
We are waiting for you and your girlfriend <3

It's very beautiful video and your voice sounds so good, thanks for sharing your experience with steemit

Amazing post

awesome look and place also ...r u spanish....???? check me out..

Looks like you are having a great time! Beautiful weather!

@flamingirl. Atad my difficulties in social Steemit. But looking after I was in your post, I started to slowly understand both steem and steemit dtube, amazing and thank you

gran publicación! Disfruté tu contenido. Sigan con el buen trabajo! ¡Siempre es bueno ver buen contenido aquí

Bonne idée de donner les 3 raisons de venir :-) ^^

hola soi de barcelona nuevo en steemit me gustaria asistir al evento
enque sitio es y a que hora

Hola @flamingirl, un saludo también para ti, por cierto no te conocía en persona y veo que eres bonita y agradable, quisiera tener la oportunidad de asistir a ese gran encuentro porque de verdad me gustaría conocer muchas personas de steemit, pero mis circunstancias económicas actuales no me lo permiten. vivo en venezuela eso lo explica todo. Pero bueno, las esperanzas nunca deben perderse; así que esta meta está en pie y lo voy a lograr. Gracias por este video. Un abrazo. Nos vemos en la cima.