VLOG 31 - Warm Up to Prevent Injuries, 200 Followers & My Leg Day

in #vlog6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 30:

VLOG 29:

What I Love of this Community:

VLOG 28:

Tracking Food:

My Suggested Health & Fitness Channels:
@gabbyg86
@mrtitanium
@shaneslater70
@ivargereiko
@crisfitlifestyle
@infinityroad
@fedesox

Let's spread Health & Fitness on Steemit & DTube!
@dtube
@dtubedaily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

congratulations on your milestone!

Thanks :)

Congrats G! Yup I do static strips at the end of my work outs and during certain exercises. Very important technique in my workouts.

Indeed man, good to hear :)

You're killin' it champ! Keep at it :)

I've had my fair share of injuries when I didn't warm up properly. Once I tried to do these wide angel pull ups right after I woke up and my neck was sore for like 3 days LOL

Thanks :) oh yea I feel you one time I was in a gym with all the windows open and it was so cold and windy that I got my neck stuck :S

Ottimi consigli @gisi come sempre! Per le giunture in particolare usi mai accessori durante l'allenamento? Ah e complimenti per i 200 follower:D

Grazie fede, mah di solito no, solo ultimamente un wrist wrap per il polso sinistro che mi da un po di fastidio, e ogni tanto le ginocchiere quando le ginocchia ballano :)

Congratulation :)

Thanks :)

Good Advice n educative post, nice techniques

Thanks for the kind words :)

Congratulations on the 200!! Now you have one more! :) I look forward to following another fitness enthusiast's posts!

Thanks :) means a lot :D

Congratulations @gisi on reaching 215 followers in only 44 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thanks :)

Congratulations 🎉

Thanks :)

hola felicidades, desde Venezuela.... me encanta el deporte y me gusta lo que promueves

excellent work! I will follow it closely.

Thanks :) glad you enjoy the content