Legacy

in #vlog6 years ago

My name is Jordon, I am a Good looking twin age 24. And I need some opinions from others about what I want to do. My interest are cars, weight lifting , I love learning about crypto/real estate opportunities, I think of myself as an opportunityest. I really want to start vlogging. Informational/funny (my personality) But not just about my opinions on crypto but videos on different hobbies of mine. I'm currently getting set up for doing my first video setting up "OBS". I want a career of what I want to do, not my family or friends. I want to invest in the market, estate, cars, vlog. Not just get a 9-5.
Im asking for opinions, would you watch my videos? What subjects would you like to see? I do have videos from the past on my youtube, one recent, others for like 6 years ago.. want me to post link?
what do you guys think? opinions/comments please, Thanks:)