I've started writing some cool lessons again and I need your help!

in #vlog6 years ago

Hey Steemians and fellow travelers,

I've started writing some new lessons which will soon be uploaded.
I've also bought a green screen to create some higher production value and more cool things which will unfold at the near future.

I hope I got something for you all this weekend, but it depends on how much work it's gonna take.
I always underestimate these things.

Anyway, if you didn't please fill in the form below.
It let's me know what kind of video's you want to see in the future.

https://goo.gl/forms/y1F9F6omIa2zoxqT2
It's a google form, so you can even vote without an steemit account!

If you answer with a comment beneath you will also recieve an personal upvote from me on your anwser!

WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GET ON THE JVHTEACH BRAND?
GEAR REVIEWS
SONG LESSONS
PARODY SONGS (WITH LESSONS)
COOL SONGS EXPLAINED AND DISSECTED
ABOUT THE ARTIST
MUSIC NEWS
CD, SONG OR ARTIST REVIEWS
MORE MERCHANDISE!

Many thanks and I love you all,

John from JVHteach