You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A random day from my Life(Love my Job Bartender)

in #vlog6 years ago

What a good day you had and if you are working on what you like much more, I have always wanted to learn how to make drinks like this, once I tasted one called Mojito Cubano very tasty and another called Piña Colada that I loved but there was one that caught my attention They called it La Cucaracha something like that was the glory I would like to know how those cocktails are prepared to see if I encourage them to do it later in my house and share those drinks with friends, and of course entertain a little with my violin would not be a bad idea hahaha

Sort:  

Oo, nice choice I like Pina Colada as well one of my favorites and mojito is very easy to do at home mint+lime+brown sugar+ 50ml of white rum top up with crash ice and soda water ;) for Pina Colada you will need a shaker or blander ;) I will take a photo next time ;)

Excellent and I follow you to be aware then of my content for the next, you can also go through my profile so while you make your cocktail you revel with my violin :D