Sort:  

hi man! no smoke now)))
greetings

I was smoking ⛽️😂😂😂

oh,i see it now later on video,
cheers man

no am really thirsty....

nice video man !

lol great video dude !give me some beer <3

cool. beer is always good.

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

"I like steem dollars" cheers!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I can't sleep . Give me some beer!

Florida baby! WPB, Keep up the good work! I dont do fb tho

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This Post was resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.030 SBD NOW

Hey @lykencrypto, I live in Guatemala, I have a backpackers hostal on the shore of lake Atitlan.

nj. whats up bro

Pour some from the homies

U no im ready!!!!

That's so funny I was smoking a pipe just like that the one in your vid, it floored me when I saw that.. thank you, u.k Scotland

Mmm mint julips are good too!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Germany here

That is awesome, how long have you been in cryptocurrency?

For about a month now, sitting on some XRP and Electroneum. I am a student so i dont have much to invest but im pretty positive you get your money back in the long term so i go like that. Keep it real man!

Have you tried regal out yet?

i have subscribed to crypto trading pro on youtube he is currently going nuts on it xD Personally i havent invested yet.

I'd be honored to have you on my team

South Africa

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Hi boss,
How are you?.