Dtube video uploading problem and solution | Dtube Vlog #14

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hellow @steemit lover
How are you? Hope You all well by the grace of almighty. Today again I am here with a new blog.
With this blog, I want to share Solution of Dtube video uploading unknown error issue. Last two days I faced this problem but Today morning I solved it and Upload a video. Now friends I share the tricks how I solve it.

I assure from here, After watching this video you will get a clear Clear solution to and easily upload your dtube video.
Ok guys, Let's enjoy this video.

Read more:

Modern Poultry Farming | Nipple drinking system of poultry Dtube Vlog #13

Clean Planet #Project-1| Let's keep our Environment clean & Safe

Modern poultry Farming Part- 2 | Egg preparation for Hatchery Dtube Vlog #4

সম্ভাবনাময় পোল্ট্রি শিল্প

বাংলাদেশের পোল্ট্রি শিল্পের সমস্যা ও সমাধানের উপায়

সম্ভাবনাময় পর্যটন শিল্প

My International internship documentary video

North South University, Bangladesh

Top 10 Private university of Bangladesh

Top 10 university of Thailand

Top 10 university of Australia

Top 10 university of Bangladesh

Be positive, think positive and stay with me at @mawahab

steemit logo @mawahab.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice dtube video my dear friend @mawahab. Well described how to upload video on dtube. I want to one thing adding that when you are exiting from your password you have to hide the real password on permission. So that only mock password show there.
Am I right?

owww, yes you are right my friend @certain, Thanks for your contribution

🙏🙏🥀🥀

Thank you very much. Thank you for your video. Thank you so much for continuing to present such a beautiful video to us

Thanks a lot bro for your valuable comments @mamun123456