MY FIRST VLOG EVER!! TALKING ABOUT HIP HOP MUSIC

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

This is my first vlog that I've ever done... i did it in one take and i was pretty impressed when i was done. you can see in my eye's that I'm heavily blazed up, lol... i get philosophical with the speech. please check it out and give me your thoughts:

The Music in the background is a "The healer" by Eryka Badu produced by Madlib (the song is a tribute to Hip hop). check out her live performance of it:

UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW
IMG_1478.JPG
PEACE!

Sort:  

I'm bout to toke up lol

videotogif_2017.09.03_13.24.31.gif

lol, blaze up homey!

Good stuff. I had to come from behind the camera. The people need to see a face to the greatness.

lol, word

I just came through to leave a comment. I still have to check this out. I'll come back through later and watch it.

Checked it out man. Enjoyed listening to you get a little bit more personal. I agree with what you said about hip hop and you're right. Steemit is like a God send in a way. It opens up a whole new world to display your talent.

thanks for watching man... i'm glad you enjoyed it. yea we like the Hip hop pioneers on steemit, lol... giving Hip hop the steem it needs #TheCut

.. for someone who doesnt kno what to do on vlogs, that was dope man!! U got that subconcious flow even wen u just chattin!! Nothing wrong with being philosophical at all geezer!! lookin forward to hearing more of your music!
... first vlog ever yeah?!!
I want you to lace my beat if your up for that!!
I'm startin' steemit jams'! check it: https://steemit.com/mcs/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-i-wanna-jam-with-you-mc-challenge
Peace bro!

You seem like a cool guy! Haha I was thinking the beat was a bit too loud in the beginning but after short it felt like it tuned in and fit perfectly to the rytm of your voice. Damn, now I sound blazed..

And thanks for sharing the song I enjoyed it, remember her from doing this really cool song with Andre 3000 a couple of years ago:

Erykah Badu - Hello (Ft. Andre 3000)

Peace!

3 Stacks' baby momma!!

thanks man. i hadn't heard this song until now... i dig it!! thanks for sharing it

yeah dope tune!!!

Congratulations @mickeymic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Watup bro. I'm jacking for beats. Check my post. join me man. Don't get quiet now. #rapchallenge will be back around soon enough, I'm guessing. Lets keep it pushing.

lol, i'm gonna join you. where did you find that @termitemusic beat?