Learn To Trade Cryptocurrency and Help STEEM Get Listed on Niffler!

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)


With Niffler anyone can learn to trade cryptocurrency without having to risk losing any of their hard earned money. Additionally, if we get 5000 Steemians to sign up on Niffler STEEM will get listed on there!

Do your part in this and EARN some STEEM!

Signup for STEEM on Niffler.co

  • Write a post about this or make a video on it, and one of you will be rewarded with a 5 STEEM bidbot boost for their piece of content!

  • Post a screenshot of your Niffler account and I'll upvote every single one of you that does this, as soon as I recharge my VP a bit.

I'll be day trading with my play money on Niffler for the next couple of months and will get back at you if/when I get some results.

This initiative wouldn't be possible if it wasn't for

@guiltyparties who asked Niffler if they would list STEEM on their website. He runs a witness, does a lot of work for this blockchain and is imo, really undervalued as a witness. If you have spare witness definitely consider to vote for him.

Sorry for the background noise peeps!

I completely forgot about the fact that I was filming this by the road and that there might actually be some background noise because of all of the countless cars passing by.......

NOTE TAKEN:

If not necessary, do not do this again in the future.

Cya in the next one!

All of the music in the video is licenced from epidemicsound. I have no affiliation with them but after using their service for a couple months I can attest to the fact of it being worth the 10$ month fee.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have already done it some days ago.Here is my sign up proof,
Screenshot_2018-11-10-10-07-55-02.png

Awesome! Now make a post or video about it for a chance of that 5 STEEM bidbot boost.

Hmm new one on me I’ll have to check that out, anything to help Steem gain adoption!

Gotta say it, niffler = net + stiffler...... so this is the horniest exchange of them all? Anywho now that’s out of my system I’ll go look that up 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for helping out and having, what is supposed to be the logic mentality as a stakeholder. If only we could get everyone on the same boat. Still feel like most are too inert to do anything.

hahaha man, I the name was remending me of something but I couldn't put my finger on what exactly it was. Yes, it was the Stiffmeister!

Screenshot_20181111-135143_Chrome.jpg
DONE🧡❤🧡❤🧡❤🧡❤🧡❤

Haven't heard about it so far, will do my part for sure. Although I haven't heard about this exchange either hahah

I knew you were going to react. Great!

What will you do? Just sign up, or will you do a post/video?

It's not a real exchange. No real money involved. Basically like a trading game with a social media aspect.

Maybe later since I'm fucked from last night. 😂😂

I love your outlook. I'm doing it. I dont know shit! I'm clueless and learning is hard for me. I really need something like this. This will be my homework tonight! First, fresh air and maybe a little metal detecting in the desert! I've been inside too many days. But I will let you know if I can understand it. If I can understand, anyone can🧡❤🧡❤

Thanks! Im sure you wont have any problems understanding it. It couldnt be more straight forward.

I know what you mean, Im inside the apartment most of the days and it is driving me crazy.

Sure do, and feel free to ask away if you run into any troubles.

Mister thank you so so much for the surprise ♥️♥️ you are the best 🙏🏻🙏🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Serg! Np! I told you I was going to do it 😄

Ok, will check it out
Thank you for sharing :D

Crypto trading is very dangerous and it can cause depression.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You should have watched the video....

ROFL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry dear but as soon as I’ve seen the title,
I gave my comment because I’ve experienced it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do yourself a favor, stfu.

Ok Sir as you wish 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

And DON'T make comments SOON as you see the article! Consume the content and engage in a meaningful way.

Ok I’ll take care next time

Posted using Partiko iOS