Last Night's Lake Tahoe Photography Fun! (and a bit of "how-to")

in #vlog6 years ago


Please join me for last night's photography fun where I got out with a good photographer friend to shoot an incredible sunset at Lake Tahoe's east shore, just north of Sand Harbor. There was smoke in the air, the clouds were a bit thick, we knew there was potential for a great sunset but there was also the potential for a boring dud sunset. Our efforts paid off and we were treated with the best sunset I've seen in a while!

The "keeper" photos can be seen at the end of the video.



Thank you for looking, watching, and reading!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg


Click to view my Dynamic Steemians Discord channel. Feel free to ask me photo related questions there:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bro. Your work is fantastic. I think I'm going to have one of my walls or most of one with one of your photos. @OGC #mypic were just talking last week of how much we love your work. And you're an O.K. guy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Thank you @steemcafe!!! I can print them big... And I'll trade for steem... Let me know an image title and size and I'll get you a steem price. Cheers! https://www.scottshotsphoto.com

AWESOME! I actually owned some land nearby

Sorry, I somehow missed that comment.
Thank you! And very cool. What area?

I live in Brisbane, Australia

this is some awesome work bro.
keep it up

Thank you!

Amazing...Great job,,..

Thank you!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=scottshots
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=p8ysgmhe


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!