Bringing EPIDEMIC SOUND To The BLOCKCHAIN!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Get Music For Your Videos Here: http://epidemicsound.com

Today I wanted to talk about not being afraid of the word NO, because not being afraid of NO can lead you to some amazing places... Like the one I visited here in Manhattan!

Upvote, Comment & Subscribe to stay up to date with everything in my vlogs!

The Sony Camera I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2syFduY
The Canon Camera: http://amzn.to/2BwKuGq
The Wide Lens I’m Using:http://amzn.to/2BxMEoX
The Other Lens I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2HjJE0e
The Boosted Longboard I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2Hjpp2C
The Microphone I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2C3gtPi


Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

will this be on dsound or I have to watch it on Dtube.

My video will only be on Dtube and I don't think EpidemicSound will be hosting their music on DSound. It's a subscription service.

Hopefully those confirmations will come in fast! The waiting lists are getting longer lol

Yeah hopefully the new fork will make confirmations and sign ups much easier!

Hoffentlich

hey there

click on my link to earn 2000 per month free
https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

vote and tell me if you like it

Nice move of you going to their office and speak about steemit. Very nice cinematography, too. Thanks for sharing to us sir @spenceryan ...

Thank you!

Wow amazing I really like your post. And allso awesome music I really like it. Thanks

Yo it took me 2 and a half weeks to get confirmation....just got signed on bout an hour ago. This is prolly the 2nd or 3rd video I've watched since joining Dtube. Videos lit!! 🔥 Full of insight so thanks bro i appreciate u!!

Well glad you finally were confirmed! Thanks man, appreciate you watching!

We all gotta connect soon man! Coming to cali anytime?

Heck yeah man! Cali is in the plans, just not sure when! Heading to Canada tomorrow through this week and then not sure what's after that!

Yes, truly when you decide not to say NO, it means you've decided to activate in your subconscious mind the spirit of determination and commitment to carry on with what even task and believing it is achievable.

You did an amazing job with this video hun!

Thank you so much! Couldn't have done it without ya!

Glad you found that place and loved getting to see my city in the vid. Cool vid thanks.

Thanks for watching @jaimebetamax!

Nice video @spenceryan and I love those sunglasses. It looks very cool :)

amazing I really like your post ... GOOD JOB,,
I am upvoting you !!! thank you for sharing

Congrats on getting a 60% upvote from DTube! That's insane! Also Epidemic sound is Epic :D

Yeah I almost shat my pants haha! So grateful for it! And yeah man amazing group of people, love the company and their music!

Golly gosh, this was wondeful. I've been vlogging for oh, a week? Age 46, a total n00b, and I see content like this and think ... wow. I wonder if I can get those kinda mad engineering and production skillz? I love your style.

It takes time but you will definitely get there! Just pick up the camera and go! You'll learn along the way! Thank you so much!

The safest way to avoid getting a no is not to ask for something you already know that the answer will be negative.
BTW, very nice video, you have talent.

Nice DTube hoodie, where'd you get it?

I actually ordered it off of Zazzle!

@spenceryan me gusta la pagina de musica muy buena

Si ellos tienen mucha música por los vloggers y la seleccion esta 👌🏼

Killer sauce, man. Killer sauce. The video and the initiative!

Keep at it, brotha!

#onelovedtube

Thanks brother! You on Discord? Let's talk about Niagra Falls

Yeah bro! I'm on the DTube discord now :) I heard you guys are on the way there or going soon? You're going to have a blast! The falls look crazy this time of year. Air is SO fresh. You guys are going to get A LOT of great footage, bro :)

Oh I forgot to ask - how did you do that b-roll in the beginning with your preworkout? Was your camera on the other side or or did you put it in a ziplock and actually put it in the blender!? :D either way, super creative. Keep it up you guys!!!!

#onelovedtube

Yeah man we are heading there tomorrow! Super excited! But I was telling Paola I want to go back for the steem meet up too!

And to answer your question, it's actually my action cam in a waterproof casing inside the shaker bottle :D

Ohhhhh! SMART!!! So you're liking it so far eh? Sweetness.

That's so cool, enjoy your time there :) if you want, go to the sheraton and go to the elevator to the 10th floor + and you can get some killer views of both the sides of the falls. I think the pool is on the 14th floor also. Nobody will stop you guys :P

I hope you guys can make it for the DTube meet-up! My wifey and little doge will be there too :D

#onelovedtube

Ohh have you ever tried Louis Hamilton Monster? :D

I have not! Is it good?

Thats whats up ma man keep it up

Let's hope that these confirmations arrive quickly! Every time there is more waiting for this ... like (y)

Jeez thanks....I just click on the link given and I've found Its amazing.. there are interesting music collections...

This encouraged me to start doing Dtube. Awesome work, keep it up.

Got a lot of Casey Neistat and Peter McKinnon feels here.

I'll take that as a HUGE compliment! Stay tuned, video about Peter McKinnon coming soon!

Awesome job vlogging sir! you deserve the huge upvote. I'll be taking some tips from your vids...hope you don't mind!

Thank you! I definitely don't mind, glad to help in any way!

Golly gosh, this was wondeful. I've been vlogging for gracious, seven days? Age 46, an aggregate n00b, and I see content this way and think. Much obliged to you for this update and eye opener. Great

Thank you! Don't worry about the inexperience. You'll crush it! Just keep going at it!

I'm new to Steem, but I just wanted to say I admire your optimism about accomplishing your dreams! Keep it up bro.

Welcome to Steem! And thank you for that @thecryptoprophet!

You're the fuck'n man! Everything about your content is dope.

Thanks man! I appreciate that! @gabbyg86

Great video! Love EpidemicSound! More people need to start using them.

I agree, Epidemic Sound has a killer library for a lot of people and their specific styles!

Sharing musical tastes that marvel

im really glad that you found this beautiful city, the work is beautiful and very professioanl, im glad for that sucess , could you tell me the secret of all thoese upvots thats really impressive , im having a hard start i need some encouragment and i belive in this beautiful community

Thank you for this reminder and eye opener. I will try to say no to no too. You are a God sent.

who is dtube his like give 250$ how he like my videos??

DTube is the account of DTube video hosting platform. They have a large delegation. If you want them to like your videos, make good videos.

thanks for your time

WoW
The post is very helpful for me.

@spenceryan good job,, i am from aceh Indonesia.

This is awesome :)
Totally liked it....

wow awesome video. its great yh

Those kids look like computer generated music is what they do. Are there any players, real musicians who mastered their instrument?

These “kids” are employees at a company that seeks out musicians. They are not musicians themselves. They offer music to creators like myself. Second they have a broad libray of music from “real” musicians that play on a vast number of instruments. Third, computer generated music is still music thus making the creator a real musician. And that’s coming from a 15 year guitar player.

Congratulations @spenceryan, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1618 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11593.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

hey there

click on my link to earn 2000 per month free
https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

vote and tell me if you like it

Hey,Speceryan way up bro!! just gave you an upvote nice one.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 262.62 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

There are 2 pages
Pages