Word of the Day: Slew

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


We are stepping our game. Upgrading the Steem Cafe Studios. Green screen, better lighting, new cameras, improved software, big, bladder, & faster. We want to,always improve our content.

The word of the day is Slew.
Definition of slew
: a large number a slew of books

We here have a Slew of opportunity that Steem has presented us. Travel: I am traveling to 15 different states here in the U.S. and I think 17 different countries in the next few months. Crazy right?

Slew of content options and a slew of business opportunities. When it comes to this there only so hours in the day we have to choose which projects to get involved with. And which not to get involved with.

The best way I know how is to get the best information Avaible and make a decision. And if I dont have good or complete information I ask my partners, business associates, amd experts to guide me through and fill in the holes. So I can make the best decision based on the best possible information.

Please delegate SP to @steemcreators. Any amount can make you $$$ & help a great cause. 25, 50, 100, 5000 SP. You will receive 75% of profits proportion to your delegated SP & help fund #steemcreators projects.

Steem Creators North September 6-7th Toronto, Canada, $125.00 USD
Steem Creators Conference April 11-13th in Austin, TX. $125.00 USD https://steemcreators.com

Help me reach 25,000 Followers & a 70 Reputation.

Please Follow, Upvote, Comment, & Please Resteem.

Thank you all.

I.J.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I see you're stepping up that spelling game too, PIC.

I'm going to use smaller words from now on. And I'm kinda sober.

Except I see he now has a new bladder. No more pee breaks during filming! ;)

Cool to see all the new gear, congrats! Looking forward to seeing what @joepate47 does with the green screen...

Congratulations on your success so far.... Wish you more grace

Feel like we have a Slew of motivation after watching this to keep improving ;)

You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @steemcafe!

Steamcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leverage their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.