1 Key That Has Helped Me Achieve Success on Steem

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone it's I.J. over @steemcafe, thank you thank you so much for joining us today, it is absolutely gorgeous, I am right across the street from my office here in downtown Henderson, it's about 91 degrees, absolutely gorgeous and sunny and if you can hear it there are birds chirping, there's benches and some tables that have chess boards on them so you actually play chess and relax. I try to have lunch out here four or five days of the week.

Today, I wanted to start a new series about the keys to my success. So now there are tons of ways to be successful, here on Steem, DTube and all the other platforms, I am just going to talk how I've been successful. The number one way that I've been successful on Steem in a short period of time is discipline. The is about 12 different things I can attribute to my success on Steem, but, the number one I want to share with you today is Discipline. What does that mean? Every day to stick to a schedule and a game plan, even if I'm tired, sick, under the weather, a guest cancels, things happen right? People get divorced, into fights, birthdays, deaths, no matter what, I try to stick to my game plan.

One thing is I post at least three times a day, Monday through Friday. The more I post, be it on steveshott be it on steemit, be it on buzy, and obviously Dtube big shout out to all my homeys on DTube, thank you so much, is that I actually get better and better. It its easier and easier for me to do what I do day in and day out.

Disciplince, no matter what, stick to the schedule my game plan and always try to do it rain or shine. And I'm not trying to post garbage I'm trying to post things that I think that will help you, that express my feelings, that people will actually benefit from. This is not some exentenial exercise for me to just talk to myself. I want to find out ways that can help you, because when you improve, the community improves, and that's what really Steem is all about for me , so the number one take away is be disciplined, stick to a game plan. Thats it, my number one secret that I'm willing to share with you. I'll do a whole series of all the things to my keys to success, people have success on Steem doing other things this is just how I do it discipline.

So thank you so much for joining us, the next Steemcreators event is September 6th and the 7th in Toronto, find out more information at www.steemcreators.com we are asking people to delegate @steemcreators, if you can delegate, 5, 10, 15, 25, 50 a thousand SP, that will pay you 75% of the profits proportional, but also it will help fund other steem creators just like yourself on their endeavors and their business plans.

So crash, crush, smash destroy kick it down the road, hit that follow button, upvote this and I want to hear what some of your keys to success on Steem, what do you find useful, comment below, help me get to 25k followers and a reputation of 70. Thank you so much for your time, have an amazing awesome incredible day. Bye!

Please delegate SP to @steemcreators. Any amount can make you $$$ & help a great cause. 25, 50, 100, 5000 SP. You will receive 75% of profits proportion to your delegated SP & help fund #steemcreators projects.

Steem Creators North September 6-7th Toronto, Canada, $125.00 USD
Steem Creators Conference April 11-13th in Austin, TX. $125.00 USD https://steemcreators.com

Help me reach 25,000 Followers & a 70 Reputation.

Please Follow, Upvote, Comment, & Please Resteem.

Thank you all.

I.J.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My man I.J @steemcafe! I do believe discipline is very important as you do. I am also a big believer in being consistent as well. The secret to that is simple... DON'T GIVE UP! The biggest secret to success is to never quit. It may not be overnight but success WILL COME! If being successful was easy and simple then everyone would be successful. It is hard, so work your ass off for it. If you do you will surely get there! Keep it going man. I really enjoy your videos.

Thanks for sharing.... I'm a newbie, and i look forward to the best on steemit

nice postsigpic vrvisuals.png

We apologize for the continued delay of our upvotes. We’re working hard to obtain more SP to keep up with all of our amazing Thunder Supporters. Thank you for your continued patience and support! You are the lightning to our THUNDER!

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!