How I Carry My Vlogging Gear On My Bicycle?

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


For those of you that don't know i'm a pretty crazy cyclist, I don't owe a car or a motorbike.
The bicycle is my main way of transport, It gets me fitter, healthier and it's a lot more fun in my opinion.

In this video i'm going to show you what bicycle i owe to do all the crazy adventures that i'm riding and how i'm carrying all the camera gear on it.
My bike is pretty heavy but it's a beast of a bike, Nothing comes closer to my Ogre.

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your bike is amazing. You are so organized,you have a bag for the phone,camera,where to put your snacks,wallet,you carry snacks too and photo cover truly amazing.Wow.

Thank you very much!
My bicycle is my life, I'm going to load it up with more equipment and travel countries with it!

good post man

Nice I also love riding a bike @veganroma 😊

never heard of a 77D! :) nice man, get that mobile vlogging bike action! :)

It's a new model, it's something between the 70d and the 80d.
I'm really satisfied with this camera!

i think i'll buy something more compact like the canon g7x, To be able to shoot things while i'm riding..

yeah man i've had my eyes on the g7x mk2 as well. lovely vlogger camera. cheers for sharing about ya bike!

i'm waiting for the mk3 :D!
No worries man, I think i'll start sharing more about my bicycle life.
my bicycle is a big part in my life haha

sure means the mk2 will be cheaper! :) i never can afford the latest!

Steemit pays good yo!!

Ogre is a great bike man, very popular in the bike packing world :)

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone