Hi :)

in #vlog3 years ago (edited)

Ok... getting started here...!

img_0.5753000623471931.jpg

My name is Hellen, I plan on creating a little vlog channel with some of the projects that I'm curently working on. For the past year I have been doing some construction work in my house, and I recorded most of it's transformation process, and I am now working on decorating it.
I also enjoy lots of DIY projects, gardening, cats and dogs ( I have 6 cats and 1 dog), cooking, makeup, family, parenting, mental health, spirituality, working from home and the crypto currency world.
So I plan to include all these things in my vlogs, and also get familiar with this platform and learn how to use it, I have tried to uload several videos to test the waters here, but I think only one of the videos were posted. I will keep trying, and will work on my vlog videos soon.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=x0xpinkyx0x/hqikequy

Sort:  

Welcome x0xpinkyx0x!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more