Thirty-Five Heroes!

in #vlogging4 years ago

So, I had all the material for this vlog prepared for a while, but didn't get around to recording it until today (and I messed it up, I said "eight feet" at one point, when I meant to say "two point five metres," but I suppose I can chalk that up to not working in metric for the past few days). In this one, I ramble about upcoming video projects while showing off my collection of 35 new figures in Hero Forge:

Vlog № 3.png
https://www.bitchute.com/video/NdaY7LR2lC9G/

Beginning tomorrow, I will make some posts featuring screenshots of each hero, as well as some more information about each of them, including earlier concept art, if I have any. Some characters need items that Hero Forge doesn't have yet, but since new items are being added all the time (including a particular sword that I was very happy to see), I'm hopeful that I can complete at least some of them before moving on to rendering my characters in Blender.

Yes, I tagged this post with "catgirl." Watch the video - one of the thirty-five is a catgirl inspired by my own cat.